Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kindergarten Jill Newby jill.newby@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Rachel Stucki rachel.stucki@slcschools.org

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Employee Dan Moyes dan.moyes@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Marissa Terry marissa.terry@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Specialist Paul Heath paul.heath@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Music/Dance Marina Osipova marina.osipova@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Becky Chamberlain becky.chamberlain@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Librarian Technology Teacher Julie Krueger julie.krueger@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Orchestra Teacher Abbie Trevino abbie.trevino@slcschools.org
Music/Dance Marina Osipova marina.osipova@slcschools.org

© Bennion Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District